The Directors currently are for 2019: 

Clive Lyttle 
Paul O’Hagan, 
John McKeon, 
Éamonn McLoughlin 
Mark McDowell 

Chairman of HLAI: Joe Gowran 

Mark McDowell (Secretary) is the PRO of the HLAI and has been a director of the organisation since its foundation. 
He has an Ecology Diploma from UCC and has been involved in environmental work since 1997. 

Paul O’Hagan is a farmer from Desertmartin, Moneymore, Co. Derry. His farm is a Focus Farm for the NI Countryside Management Scheme. 

Éamonn McLoughlin 

John McKeon is a REPS planner who also has a small nursery growing whitethorn quicks from locally collected seeds

The Directors meet as regularly as possible – all Members of the Association are invited to attend these meetings.